Tomi Thomas – Hopeless Romantic EP (Album) (Mp3 Download)

Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter Tomi Thomas smashed out this amazing debut project aptly titled, “Hopeless Romantic” Extended Playlist.

The extended play, ‘Hopeless Romantic‘ contains 6-tracks that feature Jamaican Dance Hall king, Buju Banton.

Meanwhile, he wrote on Instagram saying:

Big love to everyone who worked on this project with me, it takes a village and all I can say is thank you to every soul who gave energy and passion to this masterpiece I appreciate you all.

Took a while but we here now and the flood isn’t gonna stop stick with me and We go higher together forevermore love u all let’s go.

Hopeless Romantic EP Tracklist:

  1. Love Me Now
  2. Hopeless Romantic
  3. Again
  4. GoGo Dancer
  5. Waiting
  6. Hurricane (feat. Buju Banton)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *